

(Company Registration No. 200415164G) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

- (A) APPOINTMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
- (B) APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- (C) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("Board") of KOP Limited ("Company", and together with its subsidiaries, "Group") wishes to announce the following changes:

(A) APPOINTMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Goi Kok Neng (Wei Guolong) ("Mr. Goi") has been appointed as the Executive Director of the Company with effect from 15 January 2018.

(B) APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

Mr. Ng Hin Lee ("**Mr. Ng**") has been appointed as the Independent Director of the Company with effect from 15 January 2018.

Upon appointment, Mr. Ng will be appointed as a member of the Audit and Risk Committee, Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee.

The detailed template announcements pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Listing Manual – Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST"), containing the particulars of Mr. Goi and Mr. Ng are being released separately via the SGXNet.

(C) CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Consequent to the abovementioned changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows:

Board of Directors

Ms. Ong Chih Ching (Executive Chairman and Executive Director)

Ms. Leny Suparman (Group Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director)

Mr. Goi Kok Neng (Wei Guolong) (Executive Director)

Mr. Lee Kiam Hwee (Lead Independent Director)

Dr. Ho Kah Leong @ Ho Kah Leung (Independent Director)
Mrs. Yu-Foo Yee Shoon (Independent Director)
Mr. Ng Hin Lee (Independent Director)

Audit and Risk Committee

Mr. Lee Kiam Hwee (Chairman)

Dr. Ho Kah Leong @ Ho Kah Leung

Mrs. Yu-Foo Yee Shoon

Mr. Ng Hin Lee

Nominating Committee

Mrs. Yu-Foo Yee Shoon (Chairman)

Dr. Ho Kah Leong @ Ho Kah Leung

Mr. Lee Kiam Hwee Mr. Ng Hin Lee

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Ho Kah Leong @ Ho Kah Leung (Chairman) Mr. Lee Kiam Hwee

Mrs. Yu-Foo Yee Shoon

Mr. Ng Hin Lee

By Order of the Board

Ong Chih Ching Executive Chairman and Executive Director 15 January 2018

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, RHT Capital Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor"), for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST"). The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr. Khong Choun Mun, Registered Professional, RHT Capital Pte. Ltd., 9 Raffles Place, #29-01 Republic Plaza Tower 1, Singapore 049909.